I Love My Job!!!!!!

As I was leaving the studio tonight, I walked up the quiet stairs that had just held lots of little feet heading home after another fun-filled night in Kindermusik.  The glass door at the top of the stairs tends to fog up in this cold, cold weather.  And I’m sure you’ve all seen when glass doors fog up you can see every little mark that has been made on them.

So, as I get halfway up the stairs I look up and see at least 10 little hand prints about 2-3 feet off the ground.  It just struck me as this amazing moment where they pushed their way into the world armed with songs, dances, chants, and the love of their families.

Thank you for allowing me to work with your children each and every week.

Leave a Reply

